Our Team

subtitle

Meet the

AUGold Team

Our talented team is ready to help you achieve optimal results with the AU Collection of products with responsive underwriting, marketing, and client servicing. We are available to assist you with both AUGold platform and product inquiries.

Aneisha Goldsmith

Vice President, Business Development,
U.S.

(+1) 415 324 4090
aneisha.goldsmith@atrium-uw.com

Brian Koo

Lead Customer Service Representative
San Francisco

(+1) 415 692 3867
brian.koo@atrium-uw.com

Mike Olsen

Customer Service Representative
San Francisco

(+1) 415 692 3867
mike.olsen@atrium-uw.com

Cameron Jarmer

Customer Service Representative
San Francisco

(+1) 415 692 3867
cameron.jarmer@atrium-uw.com

Eduardo Vega

Customer Service Representative
San Francisco

(+1) 415 692 3870
eduardo.vega@atrium-uw.com

Elka Georgieva

Marketing & Business
Development Co-Ordinator
San Francisco

elka.georgieva@atrium-uw.com

Begin Writing More Business

For more information, contact our team: